Ministry Staff

Paul D. Johnson

Senior Pastoroffice: (952) 230-9942

Neil Essen

Community & Connections Pastoroffice: (952) 230-9947

Susie Thompson

Pastor of Care and Adult Ministriesoffice: (952) 230-9943

Kevin Boyle

Student Ministries Directoroffice: (952) 230-9945mobile: (952) 201-4260

Danise McMillen

Minister for Children and Familiesoffice: (952) 230-9944

Jill Horn

Women's Ministry Coordinatormobile: (325) 201-6469

Wendi Johnson

Worship Leadermobile: (612) 289-1347

Rick Heupel

Director of Operations

Support Staff

Lois Lubbers

Business Administratoroffice: (952) 230-9941

Angela Barton

Administrative Assistantoffice: (952) 230-9939

Leslie Mullin

Community & Connections Associateoffice: (952) 230-9938

Kerry Plowman

Administrative Assistantoffice: (952) 230-9940

Tom LaLonde


Board of Stewards

Chad Hayenga

Board of Stewards Chair

Steve Oliver

Board of Stewards Vice Chair

Jim Campbell

Resource Committee Chair

Lisa Engstrom

Board of Stewards Secretary

Scott Mullin

Nominating Committee Chair

John Pocock

Board of Stewards Member

Becca Soderberg

Board of Stewards Member

Karl Stoltenberg

Board of Stewards Member

© 2017 Ridgewood Church   |   4420 County Road 101, Minnetonka, MN US 55345