Latest Sermon

Listen to the sermon from October 15th, 2017.

Listen Now

Donate Items for Operation Christmas Child!

Ridgewood is joining in Operation Christmas Child again this year by packing shoebox gifts for needy children around the world to show the love of Jesus Christ. You can help by donating age and gender-appropriate items that will fit in a shoebox.  We especially need “WOW” items, which are special gifts to please a child like a doll or a soccer ball and pump.

Drop your donations in the boxes in the church lobby.

Donation Suggestions

Operation Christmas Child Packing Party!

November 8th at 5:45pm
Bring your family and friends to Ridgewood for a church-wide shoebox packing party!

Ridgewood is a Drop-Off Location!

Ridgewood will also be serving as a shoebox drop-off location to receive shoeboxes packed by individuals and churches in our community.

Drop-Off Schedule
Monday, Nov. 13:          4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 14:         6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 15:   4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 16:       11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 17:             3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 18:       10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 19:          12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 20:         8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Upcoming Events

Worship Night
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Experience a night of worship together - including hymns, special music, God stories, and prayer!

Women's Third Thursday Thing
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Bring a friend or neighbor and join us in making jump ropes to be put in the Operation Christmas Child boxes!

Men's Breakfast
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bring a bro and join us for hearty food and fellowship Saturday morning, October 21st at 7:30am in room 204 (lower level).

 

Give

There are many ways to give, all are secure and hassle-free

It's as simple as texting MyRWC to 77977

Give Online   More Ways To Give

 

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter 



Check the box below to get the Weekly Newsletter

 

Twitter

@MyRidgewood
 

© 2017 Ridgewood Church   |   4420 County Road 101, Minnetonka, MN US 55345